334 Laird Street
West Monroe, LA 71291
PH: 318.396.7968
FAX: 318.397.0567
home » calendar
2014 - 2015 Academic Calendar


Previous Month    Next Month
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 [22] 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31


 

 Friday, May 1, 2015
PARCC Phase 2 Testing For 5th - 8th Grades
Where: CCS

 Monday, May 4, 2015
PARCC Phase 2 Testing For 3rd & 4th Grades
Where: CCS

 Tuesday, May 5, 2015
PARCC Phase 2 Testing For 3rd & 4th Grades
Where: CCS

 Wednesday, May 6, 2015
PARCC Phase 2 Testing For 3rd & 4th Grades
Where: CCS

 Thursday, May 7, 2015
PARCC Phase 2 Testing For 3rd & 4th Grades
Where: CCS

 Friday, May 8, 2015
PARCC Phase 2 Testing For 3rd & 4th Grades
Where: CCS
Class of 2015 Commencement Exercises
Time: 7:00 PM
Where: Family Church Auditorium

 Thursday, May 14, 2015
Kindergarten Graduation
Time: 7:00 PM
Where: Family Church Auditorium

 Monday, May 18, 2015
Final Exams for 6th-11th Grades. These Grades Will Dismiss At 11:30am.
Where: CCS

 Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Final Exams for 6th-11th Grades. These Grades Will Dismiss At 11:30am.
Where: CCS
Eighth Grade Passage
Time: 7:00 PM
Where: Family Church Auditorium

 Thursday, May 21, 2015
Last Day Of School/Awards Day for Grades 1st - 7th
Where: CCS





















Calendar of Events

No Dates Listed



FacebookTwitter
    Box Top Education Program      Advanced Education Accredited SACS About CCS | Academics | Admissions | Athletics | Faculty and Staff | Calendar | Jobs    

©   All Rights Reserved Claiborne Christian School.